The Salad Farm

Sales Office

17813 Countryside Court
Salinas, CA 93907
Office (831) 663-3311
Fax (831) 663-3388

Shipping Points

Arizona

November 23 – March Winter Season
2591 South Brown Ave.
Yuma, Arizona 85365
Appt. Only Line: (928) 726-2809
Mon – Fr 8am – 10pm
Sat 8am – 4pm
Closed Sunday

California

April – November Summer Season
The Salad Farm
1600 Citation Way
Hollister, CA 95023
Truck Appt. Line: (831) 636-4807
Phone: (831) 636-4880
Mon – Fri 7 am – 10 pm
Sat – 7 am – 5 pm

Sales Team

Lex Camay Cell: (831) 254-3035 lex@thesaladfarm.com
Joyce Camay Cell: (831) 254-5400 joyce@thesaladfarm.com
Ana Paco Cell: (831) 676-5557 ana@thesaladfarm.com
Beth Gargiulo Cell: (831) 809-4339 bethg@thesaladfarm.com
Bertha Briseno Cell: (831) 794-7876 bertha@thesaladfarm.com

Office Team

Lupe Calderon
lupe@thesaladfarm.com
robinRobin R. Rigor
robin@thesaladfarm.com