Connect with us online:

Call us (831) 663-3311 | Email Us

Contact

Connect With Our Sales Team

Adrian Paco

(408) 710-6378

adrian@thesaladfarm.com

Ana Paco

(831) 676-5557

ana@thesaladfarm.com

Beth Gargiulo

(831) 809-4339

bethg@thesaladfarm.com

Ken Horwitz

(831) 595-3643

ken@thesaladfarm.com

Bertha Briseño

(831) 794-7876

bertha@thesaladfarm.com

Angela Qualls

(831) 214-5756

angela@thesaladfarm.com

Moses Jimenez

(831) 305-36236

moses@thesaladfarm.com

Visit Our Sales Office

6 Quail Run Circle, Suite 202

Salinas, CA 93907

Office (831) 663-3311

Fax (831) 416-2616

Our Warehouse Locations

The Salad Farm Hollister

1600 Citation Way

Hollister, CA 95023

831-636-4807

Load Facilities

711 Flynn Road

Hollister CA 92023

The Salad Farm Yuma

2591 S. Brown Avenue

Yuma, AZ 85365

928-726-2809

Load Facilities

2591 S. Brown Avenue

Yuma AZ 85365

How to order

Are you ready to place an order? The Salad Farm makes it easy for you to order with a team ready to help you.

or call us at (831) 633-3311

© Copyright 2021 The Salad Farm. All Rights Reserved.